OCEAN EXPERIENCE

New Year - New Mission! The "Ocean Experience Workshop" offer freediving expert Nik Linder and Seatrekking pioneer Bernhard Wache an intensive examination of the element and thus teach associated techniques. Self experience in the Blue Out include proper breathing, the testing of weightlessness, the infinite space and of course the basic techniques of Seatrekkings. More information and [...]

PLENTY OF CONSTANCE

Professional Camp 2018th Since the troops had once again lucky with the weather! Which not only drew the Professional freediver to Lake Constance, but of course a lot of tourists. Nik Linder and Bernhard Wache already planning the camp for the next year and is already scouting a new location. "We have great feedback," said Nik, [...]

POW WOW Festival 2018

Also this year there will be a Seatrekking meeting on the island of Cres: 4 days casual rudimentary outdoor living on a private beach in community with like-minded people. Everybody brings their own equipment and their own picnic lunch. When: 12 - 15 July 2018 Where: Brsec, Croatia Equipment and Catering independently bring who Seatrekking one bag for [...]

SEATREKKING EXPEDITION THAILAND

The real sea nomads - the Moken - to meet and for a time to live with them .. Bernhard, Aegir, Thilo and Martin have made this dream a reality. Aegir has documented the journey and not only shows the beauty of Asian islands, but also gives impetus to the problems that this fascinating[...]

THE ROAD TO SEATREKKING GUIDE

This year will again give you the opportunity to experience the sport in its basics and the necessary know-how to collect on the way to Seatrekking Guide apnea guru Nikolay Linder aka Nik and Seatrekking founder Bernhard guard. Why a way? Because it is primarily the experience itself [...]

SEATREKKING COMMUNITY

The new community page www.seatrekking.org is finally a new platform created for all individual Seatrekker. Here you can plan your own routes, share and exchange knowledge you. Check it out! www.seatrekking.org

JEDE MENGE BODENSEE

Professional Camp 2018 . Da hatte die Truppe wieder einmal Glück mit dem Wetter! Was nicht nur die Professional Freitaucher an den Bodensee zog, sondern natürlich auch jede Menge Urlauber. Nik Linder und Bernhard Wache planen schon das Camp fürs nächste Jahr und scouten bereits eine neue Location. "Wir haben tolles Feedback", so Nik, [...]

POW WOW Festival 2018

Auch in diesem Jahr wird es ein Seatrekking Zusammentreffen auf der Insel Cres geben: 4 Tage zwangloses rudimentäres Outdoorleben auf einem privaten Strand in Community mit Gleichgesinnten. Jeder bringt sein eigenes Equipment und seine eigene Verpflegung mit. Wann: 12. - 15. July 2018 Wo: Brsec, Kroatien Equipment und Verpflegung: eigenständig mitzubringen, wer einen Seatrekking Bag für [...]

SEATREKKING EXPEDITION THAILAND

Den echten Seenomaden - den Moken - zu begegnen und eine Zeit lang mit ihnen zu leben.. Bernhard, Aegir, Thilo und Martin haben diesen Traum wahr werden lassen. Aegir hat die Reise dokumentiert und zeigt nicht nur die Schönheit der asiatischen Inseln, sondern gibt auch Anstoss zu den Problemen, die dieses faszinierende [...]

DER WEG ZUM SEATREKKING GUIDE

Auch dieses Jahr werden Apnoeguru Nikolay Linder aka Nik und Seatrekking Gründer Bernhard Wache Euch wieder die Möglichkeit geben, den Sport in seinen Basics kennenzulernen und das nötige Know How zu sammeln auf dem Weg zum Seatrekking Guide. Warum ein Weg? Weil es vor allem die Erfahrungen sind, die sich [...]

SEATREKKING COMMUNITY

Mit der neuen Communityseite unter www.seatrekking.org ist nun endlich eine neue Plattform entstanden für alle individuellen Seatrekker. Hier könnt ihr euren eigenen Trails  planen, Wissen teilen und euch austauschen. Check it out! www.seatrekking.org

NUR FÜR HARTGESOTTENE

Was veranlasst einen, sich in eiskaltes Wasser zu begeben und die Steilküste entlang zu schwimmen? Ich habe Aegir diese Frage gestellt und seine Antwort lautete einfach und simpel: "Um es auszutesten." Eines ist sicher, die Neugier auf Wasserabenteuer startete bei ihm und seinem Bruder schon früh. Viele Jahre treckten sie [...]