3-Day Festival & Workshops
Overnight in a private bay on the wild coast at Beli
03 September 2017 to 01


We share with you the latest stories about extraordinary Seatrekking Abenteue
r, including the firstOFFSHORE Seatrekking Trail, there are open Workshops where we share experiences and brainstorm about the future of Seatrekking, we ultralight Seatrekking equipment before and how to care for a safe trail. In addition, you get an exclusive insight into the latest product development ÁETEM before the official release.

Above all, we look forward to the common SEATREKKING BARBECUE, we celebrate together in a private bay! With traditional Croatian food and drink, live guitar music and brunch the next morning.

 

In the style of Seatrekking: reducing and environmentally friendly. Therefore, please note the following details:

  • you organized by way of a common arrival (car sharing) or take bus and train. Information will follow with the application
  • definitely bring outdoor crockery and cutlery, and cups. We do not issue paper plates or plastic cups.


OPEN WORKSHOPS

The workshops are planned as an open exchange. Who himself would like to contribute, such as a trail report presentation image or video material can be happy with us until 20:08. Report!


COSTS

This is a first small festival for all Seatrekking friends, partners, beginners and fans. Therefore, there is only one fee of 90 EUR, it is amongst the hire of the bay with water, organizing, hosting and catering from 02 to 03.09. contain. You pay the amount please just locally at Danko Skalamera, who is responsible for the organization.
Those who want to borrow equipment, come back to us by email in contact.

DINING
Barbecue and meatless on Saturday night and brunch, and late lunch the next day.
If someone with allergies, vegetarians or vegans, please indicate when registering with. Extra meals as snacks, everyone should have it. In the base camp in Beli you can you before and after care of himself. There is a small kiosk and simple traditional restaurants on site.


ACCOMMODATION

You can you before and after the festival on the beach (02-09.03.) Independently on the Campsite or one of theHoliday apartments rent a room in Beli. The prices are affordable. we send you with the application more.


EXTRA SEATREKKING TRAIL

There are some who want to make a Seatrekking Trail before or after the festival. However, we only have a set number of rental equipment. Guide Danko leads a Beginners Trail directly from 04.- 09.06. Who wants to be there, so it can connect directly the festival with a short Beginner Trail.  Here you can book following an extra Trail over 3 days.

 

REGISTRATION
per email to trail@aetem.de

 

More information you get after your registration by email over the next week.
We look forward to seeing you! See you out there!

 

PS The places are reduced - ideally here Sign in!

3-Tage Festival & Workshops
mit Übernachtung an einer privaten Bucht an der wilden Küste bei Beli
01 – 03. September 2017


Wir teilen mit Euch die neuesten Geschichten über aussergewöhnliche Seatrekking Abenteue
r, u.a. dem ersten OFFSHORE Seatrekking Trail, es gibt offene Workshops, in denen wir Erfahrungen austauschen und über die Zukunft von Seatrekking brainstormen, wir stellen Ultraleicht- Seatrekking Equipment vor und wie man für einen sicheren Trail sorgt. Ausserdem bekommt ihr einen exklusiven Einblick in die neueste Produktentwicklung von ÁETEM noch vor dem offiziellenRelease.

Vor allem freuen wir uns auf das gemeinsame SEATREKKING BARBECUE, das wir  in einer privaten Bucht zusammen zelebrieren! Mit traditionellem kroatischem Essen und Getränken, live Gitarrenmusik und Brunch am nächsten Morgen.

 

Ganz im Stil von Seatrekking: reduziert und umweltschonend. Daher beachtet bitte folgende Details:

  • organisiert Euch nach Möglichkeit für eine gemeinsame Anreise (Carsharing) oder nehmt Bus und Bahn. Infos folgen mit der Anmeldung
  • Outdoorgeschirr und Besteck, sowie Trinkbecher unbedingt mitbringen. Wir geben keine Pappteller oder Plastikbecher aus.


OFFENE WORKSHOPS

Die Workshops sind als offener Austausch geplant. Wer selbst gerne einen Beitrag leisten möchte, z.B. einen Trailbericht mit Präsentation von Bild- oder Videomaterial, kann sich gerne bei uns bis zum 20.08. melden!


KOSTEN

Dies ist ein erstes kleines Festival für alle Seatrekking Freunde, Partner, Beginner und Fans. Daher gibt es nur einen Unkostenbeitrag von 90 EUR, darin ist unter anderem die Miete der Bucht mit Wasseranschluss, Organisation, Ausrichtung und Verpflegung vom 02. auf den 03.09 . enthalten. Ihr bezahlt den Betrag bitte einfach vor Ort an Danko Skalamera, der für die Organisation zuständig ist.
Wer Equipment leihen möchte, setzt sich mit uns per email in Kontakt.

VERPFLEGUNG
Barbecue und Fleischloses am Samstagabend sowie Brunch und späteres Mittagessen am darauffolgenden Tag.
Wenn jemand Allergiker, Vegetarier oder Veganer ist, bitte bei der Anmeldung mit angeben. Extra Verpflegung wie kleine Snacks sollte jeder dabei haben. Im Basiscamp in Beli könnt ihr Euch davor und danach selbst versorgen. Es gibt vor Ort einen kleinen Kiosk sowie einfache traditionelle Gaststätten.


UNTERBRINGUNG

Ihr könnt euch vor und nach dem Fest am Strand (02.-03.09.) selbstständig auf dem Campingplatz oder in einem der Ferienapartments in Beli einmieten. Die Preise sind erschwinglich. Mehr Infos schicken wir Euch mit der Anmeldung.


EXTRA SEATREKKING TRAIL

Es gibt einige, die vor oder nach dem Festival einen Seatrekking Trail machen möchten. Wir haben allerdings nur eine festgelegte Anzahl von Leihequipment. Guide Danko führt einen Beginners Trail direkt ab dem 04.- 06.09. Wer dabei sein will, kann also das Festival direkt mit einem kurzen Beginnertrail verbinden.  Hier könnt ihr einen extra Trail über 3 Tage im Anschluss buchen.

 

ANMELDUNG
per email an trail@aetem.de

 


 

Weitere Infos bekommst Du nach Deiner Anmeldung per email  im Laufe der nächsten Woche.
Wir freuen uns auf Euch! See you out there!

 

P.S. Die Plätze sind reduziert – am besten gleich hier anmelden!